Wednesday, February 26, 2014



Just so we're clear, marriage equality is happening or about to happen in the following states:  California, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, IOWA, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Rhode Island, TEXAS, UTAH, Vermont, VIRGINIA, and Washington.  But not Oregon.

OREGON, GET IT TOGETHER.  Yes, you have some pretty great legal allowances for domestic partnerships, but THAT'S NOT THE SAME THING.

No comments: